admin bullshit & hearty thanks…

To all who have sent me awards or visitors, let me just say thanks. I should also warn you I don’t know a damn thing about making images appear here, or really anything else that ain’t poetry or philosophy. I heartily thank all of you, and hope that you don’t think less of me for failing to post the awards. There are plenty of other good reasons for you to think less of me. At any rate, thanks for all hits and kind words, if I haven’t gotten around to visiting your site ad reading your words, elt me know. I’ll soon add a blogroll of all my favorite poets and hopefully all those fine poets out there will get another drop of the adoration they so surely deserve. Until then, thanks and keep writing.

crb.

Leave a Reply

