too much

too much

it’s fun
asking
howmuch
is
toomuch
until
the moment
before
you find
out
the answer.

10 Responses to “too much”

  1. Before the punch arrives 🙂

  2. On my blog you said you’re not big on form, but your poetry has a form all it’s own and it’s very effective. Enjoyed it.

    • I guess I never thought about it before but flipping back through some old journals and whatnot I ofund that I do tend to write m free verse in what might be called a form all of its own. I just don’t like the idea of constraining words or language behind arbitrary rules; seems to me poetry and written communication are more effective with as many possibilities as can be. Thanks much for the comment & for reading,

      crb.

  3. Loads of Love My Dear Friend
    An Award for you..
    http://oliviasbiopiclog.wordpress.com/2010/10/09/love-you-loads/

    Lovies xox

  4. What astonishing way of putting across a big one with small words.. !!

    This one is awesome.. You rock crb.. As always..

    I had spent the few days in such brooding- I can relate to it..

    • Glad you like it, and I am gonna put to get an awards page to share all of this kindness sent my way. Thanks for the award, and really glad you enjoyed the poem. Can’t wait to read your posts soon, I’m always blown away by your ability to tell a story and keep it interesting all the way through. Thanks again, you are much too kind!

      crb.

  5. http://thursdaypoetsrallypoetry.wordpress.com/2010/10/09/mountains-are-high/

    take the awards after you are done,

    for Poets Rally, 3 poems can be submitted….

    also, vote your favorite poets after you finish your initial 18 commenting….

    Thanks a lot!
    have fun!

Leave a Reply

